Our Team at BMW of Silver Spring

At BMW of Silver Spring, we're dedicated to serving all your automotive needs. That's why at BMW of Silver Spring, we strive to make your luxury car-buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. Our entire staff has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery to servicing your BMW. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach and it is our goal to help you find the perfect BMW for you. 

You can reach any member of our sales team at 877-211-2764

GENERAL MANAGER


Steve Gluck
301-679-4375
sgluck@mileone.com







SALES & LEASING
DEPARTMENT




New Vehicle Sales Manager:
Michael Bolgar
301-890-3000 x32303
mbolgar@mileone.com




New Vehicle Sales Manager:

Joanna McCarthy
301-890-3000 x32312
jmccarthy@mileone.com




Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager:
Jamie Dougherty
240-471-6156
jdougherty@mileone.com



CLIENT ADVISORS


Sebastian Gomez
301-679-4436
sgomez@my.mileone.com


Andy Alexis
301-890-3000 x32338
aalexis@my.mileone.com


Jason Richardson
301-890-3000
jrichardson@my.mileone.com



David Davila
877-235-0351 x32334
ddavila@my.mileone.com

Tae Yeon
301-890-3000
tyeon@my.mileone.com

Scott Sohn
301-679-4409
ssohn@my.mileone.com



Dave Strassman
301-679-4366
dstrassman@my.mileone.com

Karen Herbert
301-679-4463
kherbert@my.mileone.com

Kan Zhou
301-890-3000 x32343
kzhou@my.mileone.com


Castor Estrada
301-890-3000
cestrada@my.mileone.com

Len Familant
301-679-4399
LFamilant@my.mileone.com

Desirea Jackson
301-679-4460
ruschelljackson@my.mileone.com


Kathleen Frederick
301-679-4369
kdemers@my.mileone.com

Ron Askew
301-890-3000
raskew@my.mileone.com

Dominic Burlark
301-679-4461
dburlark@my.mileone.com

Dennis Grant
301-679-4369
dgrant@my.mileone.com

Lonnie Overby

loverby@mileone.com



BMW GENIUSES/
SALES ASSISTANTS


Eric Lovo
301-890-3000
elovo@mileone.com

John Bengel
301-890-3000
jbengel@mileone.com

 Chap Banda
301-890-3000
cbanda@mileone.com

Brett Fastman
301-890-3000
bfastman@mileone.com

Andy Alexis Jr.
301-890-3000
andyalexisjr@mileone.com

 Chris Mills
301-890-3000
cmills@mileone.com

Max Moyer
303- 890-3000
mmoyer@mileone.com


 


FINANCE & LEASING
DEPARTMENT/
BUSINESS MANAGERS


Anthony Lucas
301-679-4044
alucas@mileone.com

Andrew Lippincott
301-670-4411
alippinsott@mileone.com

Allen Kim
301-679-4419
allenkim@mileone.com




SERVICE & CLIENT CARE DEPARTMENT



Service Director:
Ron Ptak
301-890-3000 x32101
rptak@mileone.com

Service Manager:
Joe Diss
301-679-4381
jdiss@mileone.com

Service Advisor:
Brenton Anderson
301-679-4376
banderson@mileone.com


 Service Advisor:
Melvin Baliao
301-679-4427
mbaliao@mileone.com


Service Advisor:
Rachel Rhea
240-471-6115
rrhea@mileone.com

Service Advisor:
Brandi Rodgers
301-679-4383
brodgers@mileone.com

 Service Advisor:
Kristina Williams
240-471-6116
kwilliams@mileone.com








COURTESY LOANER
CAR DEPARTMENT



Loaner Car Associate:
Kerry Jones
301-679-4382
kjones@mileone.com

Loaner Car Associate:
John Bertrand
301-679-4402
jbertrand@mileone.com

 

PARTS
DEPARTMENT




Parts Director:
Donnie Mitchell
301-679-4391
dmitchell@mileone.com

Parts Assistant Manager:
Joseph Herche
301-679-4447
jherche@mileone.com

Parts Specialist:
Horacio Palacios
301-890-3010
hpalacios@mileone.com