BMW of Silver Spring

3211 Automobile Blvd Directions Silver Spring, MD 20904

  • Sales: (866) 308-8760
  • Service: (877) 211-2764
  • Parts: (855) 582-2499
Info

Our Team at BMW of Silver Spring

At BMW of Silver Spring, we're dedicated to serving all your automotive needs. That's why at BMW of Silver Spring, we strive to make your luxury car-buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. Our entire staff has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery to servicing your BMW. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach and it is our goal to help you find the perfect BMW for you. 

You can reach any member of our sales team at 877-211-2764
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 GENERAL MANAGER


Elon Benaknin
301-679-4375
ebenaknin@mileone.com
  
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
SALES & LEASING
DEPARTMENT




New Vehicle Sales Manager:
Michael Bolgar
301-890-3000 x32303
mbolgar@mileone.com


New Vehicle Sales Manager:

Joanna McCarthy    
301-890-3000 x32312
jmccarthy@mileone.com


New Vehicle Sales Manager        

George Borkowicz
301-679-4370
gborkowicz@mileone.com

 Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager:
Jamie Dougherty
240-471-6156
jdougherty@mileone.com



_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 CLIENT ADVISORS


Sebastian Gomez
301-679-4436
sgomez@my.mileone.com


Andy Alexis
301-890-3000 x32338
aalexis@my.mileone.com


Jacob Raykhel
301-679-4415
yraykhel@my.mileone.com



David Davila
877-235-0351 x32334
ddavila@my.mileone.com

Tae Yeon
301-890-3000
tyeon@my.mileone.com

Scott Sohn
301-679-4409
ssohn@my.mileone.com



Dave Strassman
301-679-4366
dstrassman@my.mileone.com

Karen Herbert
301-679-4463
kherbert@my.mileone.com

Kan Zhou
301-890-3000 x32343
kzhou@my.mileone.com


Michelle Whitehead
301-890-3000
mwhitehead@mileone.com

Len Familant
301-697-4399
LFamilant@my.mileone.com

Joseph Moorman
301-679-4460
jmoorman@my.mileone.com


 Richelle James
301-697-4388
rjames@my.mileone.com

Ron Askew
301-890-3000
raskew@my.mileone.com

Dominic Burlark
301-679-4461
dburlark@my.mileone.com

Dennis Grant
301-679-4369
dgrant@my.mileone.com

Kathleen Frederick
301-679-4369
kdemers@my.mileone.com


_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
BMW GENIUSES/
SALES ASSISTANTS


Eric Lovo
301-890-3000
elovo@mileone.com

John Bengel
301-890-3000
jbengel@mileone.com

Chap Banda
301-890-3000
cbanda@mileone.com


 Brett Fastman
301-890-3000
bfastman@mileone.com

Chris Mills
301-890-3000
cmills@mileone.com
 
Max Moyer
303- 890-3000
mmoyer@mileone.com

 Andy Alexis Jr.
301-890-3000
andyalexisjr@mileone.com





_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
FINANCE & LEASING
DEPARTMENT/
BUSINESS MANAGERS


Anthony Lucas
301-679-4044
alucas@mileone.com

Andrew Lippincott
301-670-4411
alippinsott@mileone.com

Allen Kim
301-679-4419
allenkim@mileone.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
SERVICE & CLIENT CARE DEPARTMENT



Service Director:
Ron Ptak
301-890-3000 x32101
rptak@mileone.com

Service Manager:
Joe Diss
301-679-4381
jdiss@mileone.com

Service Advisor:
Brenton Anderson
301-679-4376
banderson@mileone.com


 Service Advisor:
Melvin Baliao
301-679-4427
mbaliao@mileone.com


Service Advisor:
Rachel Rhea
240-471-6115
rrhea@mileone.com

Service Advisor:
Brandi Rodgers
301-679-4383
brodgers@mileone.com

 Service Advisor:
Kristina Williams
240-471-6116
kwilliams@mileone.com






_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
COURTESY LOANER CAR DEPARTMENT


Loaner Car Associate:
Kerry Jones
301-679-4382
kjones@mileone.com

Loaner Car Associate:
John Bertrand
301-679-4402
jbertrand@mileone.com

 
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
PARTS DEPARTMENT




Parts Director:
Donnie Mitchell
301-679-4391
dmitchell@mileone.com

Parts Assistant Manager:
Joseph Herche
301-679-4447
jherche@mileone.com

 
 Parts Specialist:
Patrick Feliciano
301-890-3010
jfeliciano@mileone.com

Parts Specialist:
Horacio Palacios
301-890-3010
hpalacios@mileone.com